Indian Whore & the Saint

I am Jenny from Play House 90. My father…I don’t know about him but my mother was smuggled from India. I only have a vague idea about her because she lost her life when I was only 3 years old. Her partner, Mr. John brought me up here in Dubai.

He was a generous and caring person who raised me as his own child. Play House 90 is his property and I have a share in it.

Mr. John taught me everything that I know today from dancing to making a good move and from dressing up sexily to pleasing a client. But sometimes i do not feel he did justice to me.I was just a small girl. I wanted to be fed, I wanted to be caressed. I wanted to have a guide.

He gave me everything on one condition. And it was to sell my body to his clients. He  paved my path to this road which has no end. Soon I became a hot-favorite “item” in the club.Nobody knew my name there, they call me with other names such as sexy, honey, hottie, item girl, darling, babe, slut, whore, bitch, bang partner etc. All they know is to throw money on our faces and enjoy!

John was my teacher, my mentor, my mast, my everything. I did not have anyone else in my life. I missed my mother, my father, and my homeland. I did not know what actually was “home”. So, he was all for me and I was obliged to bow to him in any case.

It was my habit since childhood to never say know. And it turned out to be harmful for me. I started working as a sex worker in his club at the age of 11.I felt strange in start but soon I got used to it. And ultimately, there came a time when it became my second nature. John did not need to push me. But rough sex, over indulgence and extreme sex resulted in getting me infections time and again.

Getting disease is another story, but I feel that there is no respect in this job, It shattered my life into pieces. I did not have peace of mind at all. All I had to get up, get dressed and go on mission to find a heavy “pocket”. For me there was there was no purpose of it at all. We lay down like machines and anyone can use us in terms of money. People want to get satisfied, have fun and enjoy with us. But do not want to regard us all at the same time. You can enjoy with your partner here but cannot show him your true feelings as they would never take you seriously!

This happened to me once when a decent and sophisticated couple entered our club. They enjoyed whiskey, danced together and ate their food. His girl was very sweet and pretty but his eyes were following me. Each move of mine was making him crazy. Each step was taking his breath away. I was smelling his condition but he was only observing me silently. They left the club as soon as I went with another client.

Then it become the “stranger’s ” habit to attend my dance. Sometimes with his partner and sometimes with friends. He was attractive, tan-skinned muscular businessman based from Australia. And the most important thing was he was the first person in my life who stole my heart.And i started waiting for him eagerly each night. I used to dress up sexy, look more hot and show erotic moves to him so that he could come to me. But he never did till one day when he came alone.

“Awesome moves, dirty eyes, sexy lips, hot body…you are made for me” he whispered while clapping at the end of my dance.

“Let’s have some fun tonight” He said in a meaningful voice and held my hand.

We enjoyed a lot that night. And decided to meet every night in the same hotel room for some time. He was married with two kids and his wife was transferred to another city. We kept seeing each other for six months which was very strange for me because normally clients do not want to “fix” with us.

“Honey, I am into you. I simply feel home with you” He said one day.

“Then marry me.” It slipped from my tongue which shocked him.

“ha ha..marry you? You are a whore, a full-fledged hot bitch and I am a respectful businessman.”

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Indian Whore & the Saint

Leave a Reply

