Words from heart

“Words from heart”…. you must have heard about this phrase a lot. It is frequently used in our daily language; whether we mean it or not.

However, I used it in the literal sense as everything penned down in my blog is “actually” what I feel, see, hear, think, fantasize or dream about. So, all posts shared here belonged from my heart. My stories, poems, fiction,non fiction- everything comes directly from my heart and mind. And that’s what makes me a true writer.

The idea hit me when an interviewer asked me what I exactly write about? (I was a ghostwriter at that time) and so, was bound by law to show him the number of books I wrote for OTHERS.

That day, I thought may be  I should write for myself too. May be I should make a “haven” where I could go….. to take refuge and put down my “real” thoughts, express my emotions and share my experiences. A haven that depicts what I actually think, feel or observe. A haven that is only mine or that can become my “virtual face” for the world.

So, I am here….on my toes to entertain you. Please do give comments on my posts if you like them. Or criticise, if you do not!

Thank you,

Samaan Syed

10 thoughts on “Words from heart

  1. I reаlly love your website.. Vᥱry nicе
    colors & theme. Dіd you create this amazing site ʏourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and want to leaгn where you got tһis from or
    exactly what the theme is called. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The blog posts here come straight from the heart…

    They may be diverse in contents, themes or story-lines……but their effect is same. They touch heart and soul, through so very relate-able messages, experiences and thoughts.

    Stay blessed.
    Keep following your passion.

    Like

    • Very happy to see your energizing messages on all my posts. Thank you, people like you are rare in the world

      On Wed, Dec 21, 2016 at 11:27 AM, Writer's Haven wrote:

      >

      Liked by 1 person

      • Thank you for the compliment. It is so valuable for me.

        May be, deep down inside us, far from the present reality, we yearn and struggle to find ourselves……and when something of the sort happens or is visible, we cling to it.

        Most of of your writings are relatable in one way or the other. Its because we all share similar concerns and destinies…

        Liked by 1 person

      • You are right. And do not be thankful to me. In fact, I am thankful to you as I am just a beginner.

        On Wed, Dec 21, 2016 at 1:15 PM, Writer's Haven wrote:

        >

        Like

Leave a Reply

